Contact

Atheneum Herzele
De Tramzate 9 – 9550 Herzele
Tel. :053/62.23.71 – Fax: 053/62.16.97

E-mail – algemene info: info@atheneum-herzele.be

Directeur:
Sandy Maegerman

sandy.maegerman@atheneum-herzele.be
Onderdirecteur:
Barbara Fernandez

barbara.fernandez@atheneum-herzele.be
Coördinator KAZ-klas:
Jolien Van Elsué

jolien.vanelsue@atheneum-herzele.be
Sportcoördinator:
Hans Verstuyft

hans.verstuyft@kaz.be
Technisch Adviseur Coördinator (TAC):
Stefaan Coppens
Jonas De Moor


stefaan.coppens@atheneum-herzele.be
jonas.demoor@atheneum-herzele.be
Personeelssecretariaat:
Mariska Depessemier
Stefaan Van Pamel

mariska.depessemier@atheneum-herzele.be

stefaan.vanpamel@atheneum-herzele.be
Onthaal:
Charline Hombeck

charline.hombeck@atheneum-herzele.be
Leerlingensecretariaat:
Hilde De Brouwer

hilde.debrouwer@atheneum-herzele.be
Leerlingenbegeleiding en GOK:
Maxime Gordebeke
Jolien Van Elsué

maxime.gordebeke@atheneum-herzele.be 
jolien.vanelsue@atheneum-herzele.be
ICT-coördinator:
Guy Van de Sande

guy.vandesande@atheneum-herzele.be
Boekhouding:
Nancy Van Der Gucht

nancy.vandergucht@atheneum-herzele.be
Afwezigheden leerlingen:
Hilde De Brouwer & Charline Hombeck

afwezig@atheneum-herzele.be